hawos grain mills

Good and beautiful – safe and strong – durable and quiet

hawos combines precise grinding performance and durability with timeless design and high-quality materials. The wood used for the corpus comes from PEFC (Programme for the Endorsement for Forest Certification Schemes) certified forests that are managed to ensure ecological, social and economic standards.


The hawos mills are suitable for all types of grain. The stone grinding mechanism is made of corundum in ceramic.


The motor, specially developed for hawos, is protected against overheating by a high copper content and an overload switch. This means that the hawos mills are also ideally equipped for continuous operation. They have a ten-year warranty from the date of purchase.

Strong mills – fine flour!

We have been building grain mills under this motto for many years. Whether for the single household or the large family, there is a suitable grain mill for every need that will reliably accompany you in your wholefood kitchen for many years. High-quality materials, craftsmanship and our many years of experience go into every one of our mills. hawos grain mills and flakers meet the highest quality standards – and look good too.

All hawos grain mills are ground gluten-free.

Our mills
ab: 449,00
ab: 319,00

The elegant Glassilo – consistently without plastic

Gut und schön – sicher und stark – langlebig und leise

hawos kombiniert präzise Mahlleistung und Langlebigkeit mit zeitlosem Design und hochwertigen Materialien. Das für den Corpus verwendete Holz stammt aus PEFC (Programme for the Endorsement for Forest Certification Schemes) zertifiziertem Wald, der unter Gewährleistung ökologischer, sozialer und ökonomischer Standards bewirtschaftet wird.

Die hawos-Mühlen sind für alle Getreidesorten geeignet. Das Steinmahlwerk ist aus Korund in Keramik gefertigt.

Der eigens für hawos entwickelte Motor ist durch einen hohen Kupferanteil und einen  Überlastschalter vor Überhitzung geschützt. So sind die hawos-Mühlen auch für Dauerbetrieb bestens gerüstet. Sie sind mit dem TÜV/GS-Zeichen zertifiziert und haben eine zehnjährige Garantie ab Kaufdatum.

Starke Mühlen – feines Mehl!

Unter diesem Motto bauen wir seit vielen Jahren Getreidemühlen. Ob für den Single-Haushalt oder die Großfamilie, für jeden Bedarf gibt es die passende Getreidemühle, die Sie viele Jahre lang in Ihrer Vollwertküche zuverlässig begleitet. Hochwertige Materialien, die handwerkliche Verarbeitung und unsere langjährige Erfahrung stecken in jeder unserer Mühlen. hawos Getreidemühlen und Flocker genügen höchsten Qualitätsstandards – und sehen außerdem noch gut aus.

Alle hawos Getreidemühlen sind auch glutenfrei eingemahlen lieferbar.

Unsere Mühlen

Das elegante Glassilo – konsequent ohne Kunststoff

hawos auf Instagram